http://www.orangestreet-webdesign.com/


Designing Web Sites and schtuff!

Completely off topic, I’m going to try and raise some extra income web designing.

If you or anyone you know needs work done, then let please let me know or let them know all about me. I’m based in East Sussex England and ideally situated to design for those in the home Counties, but of course can do so for anyone… urm… anywhere.

One of my sites....

Obviously, as regards cette ‘Blog’ you’ll know that I have a peculiar, or is that Particular affinity with writing copy, and should you require a copywriter, then, I’m yer man, mon!

You can look at my site and contact me here – http://www.orangestreet-webdesign.com/

Thanks – Mike

~ by bigmikeydread on June 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
